Gold Sponsors

BHJFC 2018 General Committee

We welcome in the 2018 Beverley Hills Junior Football Club Committee.

We thank the committee sincerely for their time, effort and commitment to ensure all of our children have a great time and enjoy their football.  If you have any ideas or would like to become involved please contact one of the committee.

 

Executive Committee 2018

2018 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Position

Name

Email Address

President –(Coaching, Community, YJFL)

Jim Pahos

jimpcpa@ozemail.com.au

Vice Pres. - Football Operations Manager

David Ryan

daveryan@bigpond.net.au

Vice President Tim Phillips timphillips8@bigpond.com

Treasurer

John Tommasoni

j.tommasoni@gmail.com

Secretary

Claude Bernardo

bhjfc@bigpond.com

 

General Committee 2018

2018 GENERAL COMMITTEE


Registrar

Liz Di Natale

edinatale70@hotmail.com

Assistant Secretary

Joe Menta joe.menta@bigpond.com

 

Apparel Co-Ordinator

Liz Drayton

 

liz@draytec.com.au

Social / Fundraising Coordinator

Dianna Di Paola

ddipaola@bigpond.net.au

Team Manager Coordinator

Andrea Corbally

thecorballys@bigpond.net.au

Sponsorship Assistant

Rob Cardamone

Robert.Cardamone@dfat.gov.au

Girls Football Program Coordinator

Jo VanderHaar

jo_damien@iinet.net.au

Football Ops Coordinator – 11,12,13

David Ryan

daveryan@bigpond.net.au

Football Ops Coordinator – 14,15, colts

Tim Phillips

timphillips8@bigpond.com

Football Ops Coordinator – Auskick, Tackers ,10

Anthony Pezzimenti

apezzimenti@optusnet.com.au

Football Ops Coordinator - Girls teams

David Micallef

davidmklf@hotmail.com

Risk Management Officer - First Aid 

Vanessa Harvey

 

Property Manager/Jumpers

Fernando Cerritelli

cerritellifg@bigpond.com

Grounds Manager

Peter Rush

wiredrooster@hotmail.com

Communications / Social Media Co-Ordinator / Banners

Linda Rallakis

linda_rallakis@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

 

 

Bar Manager

Peter Rush

wiredrooster@hotmail.com

Auskick Co-Ordinator Pat Cooper pcooper2@iprimus.com.au
Coaching Director Brett Chandler brett @ultraliftaustralia.com.au

 

Non-Committee Positions

2018-Committee Positions

School Co-ordinator

Julie Martyn

 

cm530028@bigpond.net.au

Coaching Mentors

Anthony Phillips

Brett Chandler

0412 580 669

0417 998 967

anthony@campaustralia.com.au

brett@ultraliftaustralia.com.au