Gold Sponsors

BHJFC 2017 General Committee

We welcome in the 2017 Beverley Hills Junior Football Club Committee.

We thank the committee sincerely for their time, effort and commitment to ensure all of our children have a great time and enjoy their football.  If you have any ideas or would like to become involved please contact one of the committee.


Executive Committee 2017




Email Address

President –(Coaching, Community, YJFL)

Jim Pahos

Vice Pres. - Football Operations Manager

David Ryan

Treasurer / Vice President (Sponsorship)

John Tommasoni


Claude Bernardo


General Committee 2017



Catherine Mortimer

Assistant Secretary



Assistant Treasurer




Social / Fundraising / Banner Coordinator

Jo VanderHaar


Team Manager Coordinator


Paul Mierisch

Girls Football Program Coordinator

Julie Martyn

Football Ops Coordinator – 11,12,13

David Ryan

Football Ops Coordinator – 14,15, colts

Tim Phillips

Football Ops Coordinator – Auskick, Tackers ,10



Football Ops Coordinator - Girls teams

Dave Ryan

Risk Management Officer - First Aid 

Vanessa Harvey


Property Manager

Fernando Cerritelli

Grounds Manager

Peter Rush

Communications / Web site Officer

Linda Rallakis

Volunteer Coordinator



Bar Manager

Peter Rush


Non-Committee Positions

2016 Non-Committee Positions

Apparel Coordinator

Cynthia McLarty

0421 033 290

Jumpers Coordinator

Fernando Cerritelli

0408 545 017

Auskick Coordinator

Pat Cooper

0412 908 098

Coaching Mentors

Anthony Phillips

Brett Chandler

0412 580 669

0417 998 967

Media / Advertising / Club Promotions

Peter Corke




committee and role vacancies

Grounds Manager

Property Manager

Assistant Secretary

Assistant Treasurer

General Committee


Please contact the Secretary for more information