Gold Sponsors

BHJFC 2017 General Committee

We welcome in the 2017 Beverley Hills Junior Football Club Committee.

We thank the committee sincerely for their time, effort and commitment to ensure all of our children have a great time and enjoy their football.  If you have any ideas or would like to become involved please contact one of the committee.

 

Executive Committee 2017

2016 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Position

Name

Email Address

President –(Coaching, Community, YJFL)

Jim Pahos

jimpcpa@ozemail.com.au

Vice Pres. - Football Operations Manager

David Ryan

daveryan@bigpond.net.au

Treasurer / Vice President (Sponsorship)

John Tommasoni

j.tommasoni@gmail.com

Secretary

Claude Bernardo

bhjfc@bigpond.com

 

General Committee 2017

2017 GENERAL COMMITTEE


Registrar

Catherine Mortimer

mortimers@iinet.net.au

Assistant Secretary

   

 

Assistant Treasurer

 

 

 

Social / Fundraising / Banner Coordinator

Jo VanderHaar

jo_damien@iinet.net.au

 

Team Manager Coordinator

 

Paul Mierisch

 

psmierisch@optusnet.com.au

Girls Football Program Coordinator

Julie Martyn

cm530028@bigpond.net.au

Football Ops Coordinator – 11,12,13

David Ryan

daveryan@bigpond.net.au

Football Ops Coordinator – 14,15, colts

Tim Phillips

timphillips8@bigpond.com

Football Ops Coordinator – Auskick, Tackers ,10

 

 

Football Ops Coordinator - Girls teams

Dave Ryan

daveryan@bigpond.net.au

Risk Management Officer - First Aid 

Vanessa Harvey

 

Property Manager

Fernando Cerritelli

cerritellifg@bigpond.com

Grounds Manager

Peter Rush

wiredrooster@hotmail.com

Communications / Web site Officer

Linda Rallakis

linda_rallakis@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

 

 

Bar Manager

Peter Rush

wiredrooster@hotmail.com

 

Non-Committee Positions

2016 Non-Committee Positions

Apparel Coordinator

Cynthia McLarty

0421 033 290

cynthiamclarty@hotmail.com

Jumpers Coordinator

Fernando Cerritelli

0408 545 017

cerritellifg@bigpond.com

Auskick Coordinator

Pat Cooper

0412 908 098

pcooper2@iprimus.com.au

Coaching Mentors

Anthony Phillips

Brett Chandler

0412 580 669

0417 998 967

anthony@campaustralia.com.au

brett@ultraliftaustralia.com.au

Media / Advertising / Club Promotions

Peter Corke

 

 

 

committee and role vacancies

Grounds Manager

Property Manager

Assistant Secretary

Assistant Treasurer

General Committee

 

Please contact the Secretary for more information bhjfc@bigpond.com