Gold Sponsors

BHJFC 2022 General Committee

We welcome in the 2022 Beverley Hills Junior Football Club Committee.

We thank the committee sincerely for their time, effort and commitment to ensure all of our children have a great time and enjoy their football.  If you have any ideas or would like to become involved please contact one of the committee.

 

Executive Committee 2022

2022 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Position

Name

Email Address

President –(Coaching, Community, YJFL)

Jim Pahos

president@bhjfc.org.au

Vice Pres. - Football Operations Manager

Brett Chandler

brettchandler1975@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jillian Kondakos

treasurer@bhjfc.org.au

Secretary

Claude Bernardo

bhjfc@bigpond.com

 

General Committee 2022

2022 GENERAL COMMITTEE


Registrar

Liz Di Natale

bhjfcregister@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary

Lynn Buckngham lynn@resultsmentoring.com

Apparel Co-Ordinator

Anna Apostolopoulos

0488 502 012

apparel@bhjfc.org.au

Social / Fundraising Coordinator


Giovanna Carbone

 

 

Team Manager Coordinator

Lisa Skaltsas

lisaskaltsas@optusnet.com.au

Recruitment / Sponsorship Assistant

Rob Cardamone

r.cardamone@optusnet.com.au

Girls Football Program Coordinator

Annie Tang

annietang82@gmail.com

Football Ops Coordinator – 11,12,13

 

 

Football Ops Coordinator – 14,15, colts

 

 

Property Manager/Jumpers

Fernando Cerritelli

cerritellifg@bigpond.com

Grounds Manager & Lost Property

John Skatsas

johnskatsas@optusnet.com.au

Communications / Social Media Co-Ordinator / Banners

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

 

 

Bar Manager

 

 

Auskick Co-Ordinator Craig Moodie auskick@bhjfc.org.au
Coaching Director Brett Chandler brettchandler1975@gmail.com

 

Non-Committee Positions

2022 Non Committee Positions

Coaching Mentors

   

 

 

Child Safety Officer Adam Tilley 0411 796796 adamtills@hotmail.com
Risk Management Officer - First Aid Vanessa Harvey